2018 Conference Committee

If you have any questions about the 2018 OLA Conference, please reach out the relevant person below. Thank you!

  • Emily David & Lorie Vik, Conference Chairs, olaconference@olaweb.org
  • Buzzy Nielsen, 2017-2018 OLA President, olapresident@olaweb.org
  • Sue Ludington, Program Chair,  olaprograms@olaweb.org
  • Brooke Robershaw, Printed Program, roberbro@oregonstate.edu
  • Sara Thompson, Conference Communications, olacommunications@olaweb.org
  • Rachel Eidson, Exhibits, reidson@uw.edu
  • Teresa Lucas, Sponsorships & Donations, tlucas@coastlinelibrarynetwork.org
  • Sharon Chittock, Local Arrangements, sharon@fernridgelibrary.org
  • Liz Paulus & Lacey Legel, Registration, ola2018registration@lgpaulus.net, lacey.legel@gmail.com

Interested in serving on the 2019 Conference Committee?  Great!  Please contact  olaconference@olaweb.org and let us know which aspect specifically you’re most interested in. Thank you!

%d bloggers like this: